Executive Management

Steven Roth Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
David R. Greenbaum President of the New York Division
Mitchell N. Schear President of the Vornado/Charles E. Smith Washington DC Division
Michael J. Franco Executive Vice President - Chief Investment Officer
Joseph Macnow Executive Vice President - Finance and Chief Administrative Officer
Stephen Theriot Chief Financial Officer